Annoyed

So the new diet life style is hard. I’ve had my bad moments but I haven’t had a single soda that wasn’t diet. An added thing to that is that I don’t like diet pop all that much so I am drinking more water.

I feel like my entire life should be overhauled. I’m almost 24 years old and I work in a dead end job in a call center. I wish I knew what I wanted to do with my life. All I know at this point is that I want to better myself.

I want to…
Write & blog more
Take more photos
Be nicer
Become more organized
Craft more
Get healthy

Leave a Reply

