Battle vs. Boreom

I’m bored and I’m always bored. I never do anything new and exciting so starting right now, I am going to do two new things a week that I have never done before. So far here is a list of a few things I’d like to do. Some are big, some are small but I think I should really do this.

– Plant an herb garden
– Go to a nightclub
– Go to a museum
– Read on the patio
– Walk to work
– Have a dinner party
– Take a yoga class
– Take a Zumba class
– Wear a new hairstyle to work
– Take a digital photography class
– Learn to play guitar
– Learn Spanish
– Drive to Lake Tahoe for the day

Leave a Reply

