These are a few of my favorite things…

I like the smell of new books.

Rain – I love the rain.  It makes me happy.  I love standing in the rain.  I would move to Seattle in a second if I could.

StumbleUpon – I find so many inspiring, interesting, funny, creative, weird, and crazy things.  It always makes me smile.

Video games that other people think are silly.  IE: Farmville & World of Warcraft

Gilmore Girls – Sadly it’s out of commission but I heart it and still watch the reruns.  The only TV Series I own completely on DVD.

The high you get from smoking pot.  It’s nice.  If it wasn’t illegal and bad for me, I’d be into it.

I like stepping on things that crackle.  Dry leaves, bubble wrap, crunchy dirt.

Dandelions

I enjoy watching “Tween” shows on Nickelodeon and The Disney Channel.  IE: iCarley, VicTorious, Hannah Montana.  Yes, I’m cool like that.

I heart the Backstreet Boys still.

Swimming – I’m a water baby.  I love swimming.  I’d swim all day everyday if I could.

Music – I have no problem stealing it off the internet, however I haven’t done so since I got my Zune.  Also, I love all kinds of music.

Dancing Secretly – I’ll never dance in public but I dance around my room and in the bathroom.

Woo hoo, Shag, The Horizontal Polka, Whoopee, Coitus, or Copulation.  Take your pick.  I like it.  I’d do it all day everyday if I could.  (With one specific person!)

Photography – I myself am not very good at it but I enjoy taking photos and seeing other peoples.

Oh I’m sure there is much much more but I can’t think of anything else at this time.

Leave a Reply

