What is the most important thing you could do right now?

So I saw this question at Keeps Me Thinking.

I think the most important thing for me right now is to get serious about my job.  That counts as my personal life right?

I feel that if I get my ass in gear and start going to work on a regular basis a few other things will fall into place as well.  It will be easier to get back on track for my diet if I am at work and not sitting at home all day.  Needless to say, my paychecks will be bigger so I will be able to pay my bills and be comfortable financially.  I also think staying home usually has a way of screwing with my emotions.

As I’ve said many times before, I know that I can get a promotion, the only thing stopping me is the fact that I don’t go to work.  The thing I am most unhappy about at work is my position taking calls all day.  If I just go to work that will change!

So going to work is the most importing thing I can do right now in my personal life.

Leave a Reply

