On the Road Again

On the road again in multiple ways. Firstly I am in Grass Valley, CA with my mom and sister to visit my grandpa (aka Poppop). He’s not doing great. He is in the hospital and about to return to a convalescent home. It’s hard trying to stay positive for him while also trying to prepare for when he passes away.

On the bright side it is absolutely beautiful here. It was in the sixties all day with a warm breeze. You can actually smell the trees. I love it here. It’s amazing!

Anywhoozle… The second way I’m on the road again is because I’ve gotten a great start in my 26 Before 26. I’ve had no soda, I took a few pictures, and I took a walk. I’m on a roll. Wish me luck to keep it up!

Leave a Reply

