Quickie in my bed

Obviously there hasn’t been a recent post so I figured I’d do a quick on from bed.

Since February 5 I’ve had 5 sodas. Not too bad considering I used to drink about one a day.

Since February 5 I’ve completed the following books…
48 Days to the Work You Love by Dan Miller
The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins
Dead Until Dark by Charlaine Harris

At this rate I’ll have a lot more than 15 books done.

As for the rest of my list…
Etsy shop is still up however I’ve been feeling uninspired lately and haven’t done much new stuff. I need to remedy that.
My house is staying somewhat clean and there are little changes I’ve been making that I’m enjoying.

Other than that I’m out. Haven’t done a lot else. I’m feeling more and more the goal of getting a promotion at work isn’t going to happen which hurts and upsets me but I’m working on getting over that. As far as weight loss, I lost 7lbs in 4’days which I attribute to the lack of soda. Unfortunately the working out thing has not happened and is at a stand still right now because I sprained my ankle at work on Sunday.

That’s it for now. I need to blog more!

Leave a Reply

